Jaycie Danika

Since I wasn’t working on my Blog in August I didn’t post about my other granddaughter that was born this year. Jaycie was born on August 22. She is the first child of Joey and Jill. My memory not being as good as it use to be, I can’t be sure of all the stats on Jaycie’s birth. But I do think she weighed 6 lbs 13 oz and was 18 1/2″ long.

She is such a wonderful addition to our grandchildren and each time I see her I cannot believe how fast she is growing. And of course she is absolutely beautiful, but you can see for yourselves from the photos I have posted.

We are so blessed with all these wonderful grandchildren

More to come…

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Barbara on January 8, 2011 at 5:06 PM

    Precious, she really looks like her daddy!

    Reply

Leave a comment